Six Nations Elected Council sworn in

The new Six Nations Elected Council under Chief Mark Hill was sworn in Tuesday Nov., 12. The new council is made up of councillors: Michelle J. Bomberry, Kerry Bomberry, Sherri Lyn Hill-Pierce, Hazel Johnson, wendelyn Johnson, R Helen Miller, Audrey Powless-Bomberry, Melba Thomas and Nathan M. Wright.

This content is for Trial Subscription and Yearly Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Add Your Voice

Is there more to this story? We'd like to hear from you about this or any other stories you think we should know about. Contribute your voice on our contribute page.