Six Nations Masters finish a fantastic 2019 Season

Front Row (Left to Right) : Delby Powless, Darren Wilson, Steve Martin, Cam Bomberry, Jason Johnson, Brandon Hill, Trent Hill, Jordon Johnson. Back Row (Left to Right): Ken Montour, Josh Powless, Brad Martin, Rick Filion, Fred Doolittle, Tony Henderson, Stew Monture, Kyle Jamieson, Paul Hill, Ryan McNaughton, Dave Johnson, Jeff Powless, Landon Miller, Brian Porter, Cory Bomberry, Jim Henhawk, Kevin Martin. Other Players: Roger Vyse, Kevin Powless (Onondaga), Joe Valliere (Rama) ( Photo submitted)

Our Six Nations Sr Masters Lacrosse team put an exclamation point to conclude their 2019 season as they took the championship of the 5th Annual Allegany Masters Lacrosse Falling Leaves Classic. This Past weekend they beat the Rez dawgs, Allegany, Bucktown and Rampage to reach the finals where they repeated as four times champs by defeating Newtown by a score of 10-7. Cory Bomberry was named Tournament MVP. The Six Nations Masters had an incredible season this year as they returned from Las Vegas where they took the 2nd Annual Sin City Master Lacrosse Tournament. Previously, this past September, they won the 2019 Masters Lacrosse Championship in the Ontario Masters League. They complete their epic season with an overall record of 29 wins and 4 losses and took 3 titles…

This content is for Trial Subscription and Yearly Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Add Your Voice

Is there more to this story? We'd like to hear from you about this or any other stories you think we should know about. Contribute your voice on our contribute page.